Chairman: Trevor Marcuson

01223 520044

trevor.marcuson@ntlworld.com 

 

Treasurer: Ian Chamberlain 

01223 872243

thecoolian@hotmail.com

 

Secretary: Margaret Sanderson

01223 564041

margaretsanderson285@outlook.com 

 

Membership Secretary: John Coombs

                                                        01223 276221 

 john.coombs54@gmail.com 

Programme Secretary: Diane Heard 

 01223 870458

                                     diane.heard1@btinternet.com

 

Visits Secretary:   Elfrida Heath

01223 562360

elfrida.heath@ntlworld.com

 

Website Manager: Margaret Sanderson:

As above

 

Young Arts:

Liz Tyszka

0122321300

liz@tyszka.co.uk 

Alison Barr 

01223 249462

abarr29@hotmail.co.uk

 

Heritage Volunteers: Wendy Walford

01223 323519 

                                 wendy.walford@btinternet.com